It seems like a year has gone by since my last post!

After I got back from China I did some show and had the weirdest thing happen… 

 

 

Mid 360 turndown in a show my rib broke or popped or something… It made a sound that was quite loud and knocked the wind out of me! I pulled the trick but had to stop because I couldn’t breath! I also had what looked like a pinky finger pushing under my skin on that same rib! fun…

Fast forward a month or so.

Chris, Natalie, Josh, and I all passed out certification to be Krav Maga instuctors! Probably the hardest physical challenge I’ve ever done!

Pretty much strait from there I flew out to Woodward West for the first stop of the new MegaRamp tour!

Came out on top! It was an awesome time and luckily everyone came out safe! There was a lot of new blood on the ramp!

Me, Vince, and James. 1,2,3!

Got to go chill at Nasty’s place with all the dudes! Good times!

From there I had a short stay at Woodward East where I picked up a new trick!

Good times all around! Next stop, Brazil…

 

To be continued…

